The Lamorinda Democratic Club's dues-paying members will elect officers for the 2012-13 year at its May 10 meeting.
In accordance with our club's by-laws, the club board's nominations committee announced the following slate of officers for the membership's consideration:

President: Craig Cheslog
Vice President: Katie Ricklefs
Secretary: Marie McDonald
Treasurer: Carole Nacon

Cheslog, McDonald, and Nacon are running for another term in office. John Hall declined to run for another term as Vice President, and Ricklefs has been recommended for election to the office. Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor.

Leave a Reply