In accordance with the Lamorinda Democratic Club’s By-Laws, the Club’s Nominations Committee has prepared a slate of officers for the Club’s consideration for the 2015-16 year.  The committee recommends Katie Ricklefs for President, Tom Duckworth for Vice President, John Hall for Treasurer, and Mike Rusk for Secretary. Craig Cheslog would remain as the immediate past president.

Under the By-Laws, these recommendations were announced as the April membership meeting with the LDC members voting for officers at the May 14 meeting. The terms begin at the June membership meeting.