President Tracy Brog
1st Vice President Peter Ericson
2nd Vice President Mike Rusk
Secretary France Silcox
Treasurer Russell Creighton
Past President Katie Ricklefs

Board Members:

  • Jim Carley
  • Craig Cheslog
  • Dave Clark
  • Peter Connolly
  • John J. Donnelly
  • Tom Duckworth
  • Tandra Ericson
  • Mary Ann Hoisington
  • Shirley Shelangoski
  • Nick Snyder
  • Tony Suh
  • Club Voting Representatives to the DPCCC
    • John Hall – Representative
    • Renee Zeimer – Representative
    • Valerie Sloven – Alternate

Contact Us

The LDC Board meets on the Tuesday following the regular club meeting. To contact any board member, e-mail us at

Mailing address

Lamorinda Democratic Club
PO Box 31
Orinda, CA 94563